Welcome to ShanesPlace
Account settings
Delete account
This permanently deletes your account and all account data, including notes, desktop settings, and saved game scores. This cannot be undone.
Desktop Patterns
Choose a desktop pattern
Loading saved pattern...
Notes
Search for a note or select one from the list.
Block Drop
Score0
Level1
Best0
Asteroids
Score0
Lives3
Wave1
Best0
